Candidates

The following candidates for ministry in the Christian Reformed Church are declared eligible for call (however, those marked with an asterisk have not completed all candidacy requirements. They may be interviewed but may not accept a call until they complete their requirements). All announced calls are, of course, contingent upon completion of a classis exam as stipulated in Church order Article 10.

Churches and ministries seeking to extend a call to a candidate are advised to determine visa status relative to country of citizenship and country of service. More complete profiles may be obtained by search committees by emailing profiles@crcna.org.

Candidates who need to submit changes for this page may send them by email to Jill.


Ram S. Aryal
(616) 819-0765
ra53787@gmail.com

Namju Bae
337-292-9085
namjubae@gmail.com

Maria Beversluis
616-238-3749
mariabeversluis@gmail.com

David Bouma*
847-542-0367
dtb097@calvinseminary.edu

Richard Britton III 
Richard has accepted a call to serve as pastor at Trinity CRC in Fremont, MI.

Andrea Bult
Andrea has accepted a call to serve as Associate Pastor at Madison Square Church in Grand Rapids, MI.

Jaebok Choi
314-941-9357
jc135491@gmail.com

Yoon Chul Choi
(647) 772-9649
ycc04@calvinseminary.edu

Erik deLange*
778-791-4788
ed022@calvinseminary.edu

Elisabeth De Vries
(616) 218-7909
eadv048@calvinseminary.edu

Brad Diekema
(616) 570-4771
bsd063@calvinseminary.edu

Steven Dykstra
(905)515-3850
std058@calvinseminary.edu

Derek Ellens
Derek has accepted a call to serve as Minister of the Word at Ingersoll CRC in Ingersoll, ON.

Derek Elmi-Buursma*
616-446-1481
derek.w.buursma@gmail.com

Eric D. Freeman
515-215-2853
freem185@gmail.com

Cary Gephart
765-366-2022
carygephart@gmail.com

Benjamin Gresik
Benjamin has accepted a call to serve Holland Marsh CRC in Newmarket, ON.

Robert Gruessing
(616) 748-0493
rjg66@calvinseminary.edu

Noelle Meggie Jacobs*
734-260-1440
noellemjacobs@gmail.com

Travis Jamieson*
312-428-0579
Tmj093@calvinseminary.edu

Kelsi Jones
616-206-2033
kj082@calvinseminary.edu

Kennedy Muli Kailiti
616-466-6773
kmk030@calvinseminary.edu

Kiseok Kang
(832) 298-2821
caleblai@gmail.com

Hyung Jun Kim
604-521-0111
hkim@nwcrc.ca

Jinsol Kim
312-536-2747
peter13kim@gmail.com

Jiyong Kim
734-355-1410
jk044@calvinseminary.edu

Seongjun Kim
616-570-9689
sjk005@calvinseminary.edu

Hannah Ryou Lee
(616) 304-9575
hjr071@calvinseminary.edu

Jeff M. Liou
734-657-0207
jeff.liou@intervarsity.org

Bryzon Wanjala Masiboh
231-683-0777
bmasiboh@yahoo.com

Dan Meyer
danmeijer@gmail.com

Loice Mueni Minito*
616-337-3931
loice.minito@gmail.com

Matthew Mulder
(616)-886-3934
mpm003@calvinseminary.edu

Katrina Olson
(269) 377-5643
katolson5318@gmail.com

Jeremy Oosterhouse
708-856-2852
joosterhouse@gmail.com

Jennifer Palkowski
(269) 270-7742
jlp098@calvinseminary.edu

Ahnna Ellie Cho Park*
303-359-8838
ahnnaelliecho@gmail.com

Jennifer Rozema
616-394-1329
jenr@faithcrc.org

Courtney Saldivar
(905) 818-8158
courtneynorah@gmail.com

Kyle J. Sandison
(616) 745-4313
kjs023@calvinseminary.edu

Ivan Santoso
(765) 586-7896
ivan_k_s@yahoo.com

Hannah G Saxton
616-820-4420
han.vanrees@gmail.com

Nathaniel A Schmidt*
616-954-5296
nathaniel.schmidt86@gmail.com

Jeremy Scripps
Jeremy has accepted a call to serve as Pastor of Youth, Education, and Discipleship at Pine Grove Community Church in Howard City, MI.

Mike Slofstra
360-224-9680
mslofstra@sonlightchurch.com

Sharon Smith
(616) 452-9052
smithsharon.67@gmail.com

Lynn Song*
202-390-9732
ls021@calvinseminary.edu

Joshua Stammis
219-776-1883
jps037@calvinseminary.edu

Christopher Tibben*
616-406-5538
cat063@calvinseminary.edu

Rebecca Tjapkes
(616) 843-1313
rlt083@calvinseminary.edu

Steven Vandyk 
Steve has accepted a call to serve Essex CRC in Essex, ON.

Thomas Van Wyk
(616) 323-3613
tom@vanwyk.us

Femke Visser-Elenbaas
(289) 887-2201
visser.elenbaas@gmail.com

Nathan Voss
630-815-8546
natevoss93@gmail.com

Chad Werkhoven
(509) 839-2423
preacher1349@gmail.com

Cory B. Willson
805-748-2638
cbwillson@calvinseminary.edu