Prospective Candidates

The following persons are completing the candidacy process for presentation to Synod 2020. Churches may have conversations about ministry positions with these persons. Churches may even invite these persons to preach and visit their church. However, these persons may not receive or accept a call until they are declared to be candidates by Synod in June, 2020 (and until they have completed all candidacy requirements).

Potential candidates who need to submit changes for this page may send them by email to Jill.


Namju Bae
337-292-9085
namjubae@gmail.com

Maria Beversluis
616-238-3749
mariabeversluis@gmail.com

David Bouma
847-542-0367
dtb097@calvinseminary.edu

Richard Britton III
847-594-2721
rabi061@calvinseminary.edu

Andrea Bult
616-516-6879
acb016@calvinseminary.edu

Jaebok Choi
314-941-9357
jc135491@gmail.com

Erik deLange
616-634-1308
ed022@calvinseminary.edu

Derek Ellens
647-914-5594
ellensdb@gmail.com

Derek Elmi-Buursma
616-446-1481
derek.w.buursma@gmail.com

Eric D. Freeman
515-215-2853
freem185@gmail.com

Cary Gephart
765-366-2022
carygephart@gmail.com

Noelle Meggie Jacobs
734-260-1440
noellemjacobs@gmail.com

Travis Jamieson
312-428-0579
Tmj093@calvinseminary.edu

Kelsi Jones
616-206-2033
kj082@calvinseminary.edu

Kennedy Muli Kailiti
616-466-6773
kmk030@calvinseminary.edu

Hyung Jun Kim
604-521-0111
hkim@nwcrc.ca

Jinsol Kim
312-536-2747
peter13kim@gmail.com

Jiyong Kim
734-355-1410
jk044@calvinseminary.edu

Seongjun Kim
616-570-9689
sjk005@calvinseminary.edu

Jeff M. Liou
734-657-0207
jeff.liou@intervarsity.org

Bryzon Wanjala Masiboh
231-683-0777
bmasiboh@yahoo.com

Loice Mueni Minito
616-337-3931
loice.minito@gmail.com

Jeremy Oosterhouse
708-856-2852
joosterhouse@gmail.com

Ahnna Ellie Cho Park
303-359-8838
ahnnaelliecho@gmail.com

Jennifer Rozema
616-394-1329
jenr@faithcrc.org

Hannah G Saxton
616-820-4420
han.vanrees@gmail.com

Nathaniel A Schmidt
616-954-5296
nathaniel.schmidt86@gmail.com

Jeremy Scripps
231-301-2823
jscripp6@calvinseminary.edu

Mike Slofstra
360-224-9680
mslofstra@sonlightchurch.com

Lynn Song
202-390-9732
ls021@calvinseminary.edu

Joshua Stammis
219-776-1883
jps037@calvinseminary.edu

Christopher Tibben
616-406-5538
cat063@calvinseminary.edu

Steven Vandyk
616-426-2204
smvandyk@gmail.com

Nathan Voss
630-815-8546
natevoss93@gmail.com

Cory B. Willson
805-748-2638
cbwillson@calvinseminary.edu