Skip to main content

The ministries of the CRCNA in Canada are governed by two corporations: the CRCNA Canada Corporation and the ReFrame Ministries Canada Corporation, which meet four times a year.

These Canadian corporation members are also members of the CRCNA Council of Delegates (appointed by synod), which governs the denomination on behalf of synod when synod is not in session. The Council of Delegates coordinates and integrates the work of the Canadian and U.S. corporations.

Refer to the Canadian members on the COD list of members for the current CRCNA and ReFrame Ministries Canada Corporation membership.