Skip to main content

Contact Info



Church Address

Get Directions

Mailing Address


Ministers --

Barrier Free Facility No

Barrier Free Sound No

Barrier Free Projection No

Fragrance Free No

Signing No

Program with People with Intellectual Disabilities No

Transportation For Disabled No

Church File #

Denominational Survey Year

To update this info, ask your church office to send changes to [email protected]

Past Ministers
  • Ranong Silakhom   (1991-1996)
  • Pheuy Senbouttarath   (1994-1997)
  • Rawat J. Rasasak   (1997-2004)
  • Somsay Inthisorn   (2004-2011)
  • Duane Terpstra   (2012-2013)
  • Lee Khang   (2015-2023)