Classis Alberta North Gerrit (Gary) W. Duthler classisstatedclerk@gmail.com
Classis Alberta South/Saskatchewan J. Cameron Fraser clerk@classisabss.ca
Classis Arizona Jose Rayas rayas.classisaz@gmail.com
Classis Atlantic Northeast David D. Poolman ddpoolman@msn.com
Classis B.C. North-West Andy de Ruyter classisbcnw@shaw.ca
Classis B.C. South-East Lubbert van der Laan lubbert.vanderlaan@telus.net
Classis California South Cornelius Pool corpool51@gmail.com
Classis Central California Larry M. Fryling statedclerk@classiscentralca.org
Classis Central Plains Ryan Faber statedclerk.centralplains@gmail.com
Classis Chatham Ron Middel statedclerk@classischatham.ca
Classis Chicago South Jeremy Oosterhouse classischicagosouth@gmail.com
Classis Columbia Roger D. Kramer classiscolumbia@gmail.com
Classis Eastern Canada Richard J. Smit cecstatedclerk@gmail.com
Classis Georgetown Glenda Tebben classisgt@i2k.com
Classis Grand Rapids East Alfred E. Mulder almulder36@gmail.com
Classis Grand Rapids North Sean Baker grnorthclerk@gmail.com
Classis Grand Rapids South George G. Vink georgevink1944@att.net
Classis Grandville Daniel B. Mouw pastor@southgrandvillechurch.org
Classis Greater Los Angeles Aaron Solomon-Mills aaronscgla@gmail.com
Classis Hackensack Sheila E. Holmes revseholmes@msn.com
Classis Hamilton Dick L. Kranendonk clerk@classishamilton.ca
Classis Hanmi Paul K. Im paulkcim@gmail.com
Classis Heartland Robert D. Drenten robert.drenten@gmail.com
Classis Holland Calvin J. Hoogstra classishollandcrc@gmail.com
Classis Hudson Mary B. Stegink pastormary@rcrcnj.org
Classis Huron Sharon Van Kampen classishuron@gmail.com
Classis Iakota Bernard J. Haan iakotaclerk@outlook.com
Classis Illiana Laryn G. Zoerhof pastorlaryn@netnitco.net
Classis Kalamazoo Jacob C. Weeda jweeda@mcn.net
Classis Ko-Am Theodore Lim pastortedlim@gmail.com
Classis Lake Erie Benjamin W. Van Arragon ben.vanarragon@gmail.com
Classis Lake Superior Henry G. Gunnink clerk@classislakesuperior.org
Classis Minnkota LeRoy G. Christoffels leechristoffels@gmail.com
Classis Muskegon Drew K. Sweetman pastordrew.vdm@gmail.com
Classis Northcentral Iowa Steven L. Schulz classisnci@gmail.com
Classis Northern Illinois Wendy Haack niclassisclerk@gmail.com
Classis Northern Michigan David J. Prince northmichclerk@gmail.com
Classis Pacific Northwest Rob W. Jansons pnwclerk@gmail.com
Classis Quinte Lynda Westerveldt statedclerkquinte@gmail.com
Classis Red Mesa John J. Greydanus johngreydanus99@hotmail.com
Classis Rocky Mountain Mark W. Hilbelink classisrocky@gmail.com
Classis Southeast U.S. Vernon G. Vander Zee papazee@aol.com
Classis Thornapple Valley Thomas J. De Vries ycdv@yahoo.com
Classis Toronto John Meiboom clerk@classistoronto.org
Classis Wisconsin Rodolfo Galindo pastor@livinghopefoxlake.com
Classis Yellowstone Del VanDenBerg dutchovenmt@gmail.com
Classis Zeeland Ronald J. Meyer ronmeyer418@gmail.com