Contact Us - Race Relations

Administrative Coordinator, Ms. Idella Winfield
U.S. office 616-224-0791 or toll free 877-864-3977
Fax: 616-224-0834
iwinfield@crcna.org

Advocate, Ms. Viviana Cornejo
U.S. office 616-224-0809 or toll free 877-864-3977
Fax: 616-224-0834
Cell: 616-915-6862
vcornejo@crcna.org

Advocate, Mr. Rudy Gonzalez
U.S. office 951-490-7896
Fax: 616-224-0834
rgonzalez@crcna.org

Coordinator, Ms. Bernadette Arthur
Canada office 905-336-2920 or toll free 1-800-730-3490
Fax: 905-336-8344
Cell: 289-527-6345
barthur@crcna.org

Collaborative Program Developer, Rev. Shannon Jammal-Hollemans
U.S. office 616-241-1691
shollemans@crcna.org

Director, Rev. Reggie Smith
U.S. office 616-241-1691
rsmith@crcna.org